Primary insiders or PDMR¹

Tekna Holding ASA is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange (OSE:TEKNA). Primary insiders in alphabetical order per group.

Full name	Title	Organization	Position
Amundsen Heier, Ann-Kari		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Eldrup Fagernes, Lars Magnus		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Meyer, Anne Lise		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Mogstad, Torkil		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Skau Åbyholm Kristin		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Teigland, Dag		Tekna Holding ASA	Chair of the board
Thierart-Perrin, Barbara		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Dionne, Luc	CEO	Tekna Holding ASA	
Schie, Espen	CFO	Tekna Holding ASA	
Burgaud, Sophie	VP Legal Affairs and Corporate secretary	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	
Pontone, Rémy	VP Sales & Marketing	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	
Van Oost, Arina	VP Corporate Strategic Development and Innovation	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	
Villeneuve, Étienne	VP Operations	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	

¹ Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibilities