## Primary insiders or PDMR<sup>1</sup>

Tekna Holding ASA is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange (OSE:TEKNA). Primary insiders in alphabetical order per group.

Full name	Title	Organization	Position
Amundsen Heier, Ann-Kari		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Eldrup Fagernes, Lars Magnus		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Meyer, Anne Lise		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Mogstad, Torkil		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Skau Åbyholm Kristin		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Teigland, Dag		Tekna Holding ASA	Chair of the board
Thierart-Perrin, Barbara		Tekna Holding ASA	Board member
Dionne, Luc	CEO until 27/4/2025	Tekna Holding ASA	
Jean, Claude	CEO per 28/4/2025	Tekna Holding ASA	
Schie, Espen	CFO	Tekna Holding ASA	
Blackburn, Serge	Senior Financial Advisor	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	
Crete, Pier-Luc	Director – Human Resources	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	
Fontaine, Yanick	Executive Director Additive Manufacturing Powders Operations	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	
Pontone, Rémy	Executive VP Global Sales Powders	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	
Van Oost, Arina	VP Corporate Strategic Development and Innovation	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	
Vert, Romain	Executive Director - Plasma Systems	Tekna Plasma Systems Inc	

-

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibilities